Employment Articles - Lafayette Club
Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Sunday, September 15, 2019
Dining Room Server 
Dining Room Host 
 Posted On Friday, September 06, 2019
Grounds Crew 
 Posted On Sunday, September 01, 2019
Accounts Receivable 
Full-time position with benefits.
 Posted On Sunday, July 07, 2019
Line & Prep Cooks 
 Posted On Monday, June 24, 2019
Assistant Dining Room Manager 
Hours: Full-time
 Posted On Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Dining Room Bartender 
 Posted On Monday, June 10, 2019
Mens Locker Room Attendant 
 Posted On Friday, April 05, 2019
Pool Cabana Attendant 
Summer Kids Camp Counselor 
Hours: Part-time
 Posted On Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Fitness Department Attendant 
 Posted On Monday, March 25, 2019
Dining Room Busser 
 Posted On Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Assistant Landscape Gardener 
Seasonal Position - 30 Hours per Week
 Posted On Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Equipment Manager 
Year-Round Position
 Posted On Friday, October 19, 2018
Summer 2019 Intern Opportunity 
 Posted On Friday, July 06, 2018
Laundry Aide 
Available now.
 Posted On Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Assistant Grounds Superintendent 
This is a year-round, full time, salaried position.
 Posted On Monday, June 18, 2018
Banquet Kitchen Cook 
 Posted On Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Busser 
 Posted On Monday, July 03, 2017
Tennis Desk Attendant 
Available beginning mid-August to end of September
Logout
  • Logout