Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Friday, April 05, 2019
Summer Kids Camp Counselor 
Hours: Part-time
 Posted On Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Fitness Department Attendant 
 Posted On Monday, March 25, 2019
Dining Room Busser 
Lifeguard 
Dishwasher 
Dining Room Host 
 Posted On Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Grounds Crew 
Seasonal Position, 40 hours per week.
Assistant Landscape Gardener 
Seasonal Position - 30 Hours per Week
 Posted On Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Equipment Manager 
Year-Round Position
 Posted On Friday, October 19, 2018
Summer 2019 Intern Opportunity 
 Posted On Friday, July 06, 2018
Laundry Aide 
Available now.
 Posted On Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Assistant Grounds Superintendent 
This is a year-round, full time, salaried position.
 Posted On Monday, June 18, 2018
Housekeeper 
Banquet Kitchen Cook 
 Posted On Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Busser 
 Posted On Monday, July 03, 2017
Tennis Desk Attendant 
Available beginning mid-August to end of September
 Posted On Sunday, June 18, 2017
Building Maintenance Assistant 
Hours: 7:00am-3:00pm (Monday through Friday)
Poolside Server 
Hours: Part-time, day or evening (flexible schedule)
 Posted On Friday, April 21, 2017
Lafayette Kids' Camp Counselors 
Tuesdays & Thursdays
Logout
  • Logout